Reviews and Teasers

Darrell Joyce “Hwutever”

Buy it Now $13.49

Out of stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Hwutever” Track List

1. Dumb Racial Questions
2. Gangster Rappers
3. Translating Ebonics
4. Tyson Speaks in Court
5. Wet Cooters
6. Stop Shaving the Critter
7. Making Love
8. Air Gets Into The Cookie