Ernie Shill “Deer Hunting Tales”


“Deer Hunting Tales” Track List

1. Hunting With Jerry Springer
2. The Supplies Surprise
3. The Paper Caper
4. Monogamy
5. A Woman In Deer Camp
6. Putting Meat On The Table
7. Nothing In Common
8. Game Warden & The Poacher
9. How To Tenderize Venison
10. Bambi Was A Cartoon
11. Hunters’ Bar-B-Que
12. Things You’ll Never Hear In Deer Camp
13. Homely Women
14. Brown Bear