Larry Pierce “Dirty Old Man”

Buy it Now $14.99

54 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Dirty Old Man” Track List

1. Pretty Woman
2. Hillbilly Girlfriend
3. When The Carnival Came to Town
4. Good Hard Screwing
5. Porking You Is Always On My Mind
6. Girls Were Made To Screw
7. We Screwed In The Rain
8. Pretty Cowgirl
9. A Law Against Brassiers
10. This Girl Makes Me Horny
11. Front Row Ticket
12. Her Old Love Letters
13. If You want Romance…
14. She’s A Nymphomaniac
15. I’m A Prick (Fools Are a Dime a Dozen)
16. Screw Your Brains Out (One Night Stand)
17. Get It Through Your Head
18. Gigolo
19. Hike Your Skirt Up Higher (Stank Up The Whole Room)
20. Don’t Tell Anybody I Screwed You (Can I Buy You a Drink)
21. Shriveled Up
22. I Asked Her For A Date