Caroline Picard “Just Running My Mouth”

Buy it Now $13.49

2 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


Caroline Picard “Just Running My Mouth”

1. Introduction
2. Sweating Like A Pig
3. Elvis Has Left The Planet
4. Body Piercing
5. Holidays
6. Chasing Him With Roman Candles
7. A Man With A Mustache
8. You Breed Them; I Beat Them
9. If You Can Talk, You Pay Rent
10. It Sucks To Be A Yankee
11. Louisiana and Texas
12. We Are Acting Like A Superpower
13. Last Call In New Orleans
14. Drink From the Hose
15. Country Music and Rock & Roll
16. Ozzie You’re Dead, Fall Down
17. Ten Commandments
18. Pledge of Allegiance