Monique Marvez “Live In Las Vegas”

Buy it Now $14.99

1 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Live in Las Vegas” Track List

1. Intro-Spicy Pervert in the Front Row
2. I Have to go Home to His Dumb Ass
3. I Can Fix ALL Your Problems
4. Uberskanks
5. It’s in the Eyes
6. Cougarslayer
7. Benjamin Button with T*ts
8. Talk to Him Like a Man
9. Throw a Party!
10. We Have Different Needs
11. More Likely to Touch Them
12. Get in There Like You Mean It!
13. Don’t Fight
14. These Aren’t Even Jokes
15. Heisman of Hiney
16. Cathy’s are Organizers
17. Knock it off with the Metrosexual!
18. Do NOT Deviate
19. The MAN Trinity
20. Simple and Delusional
21. Keep a Biscuit Handy
22. He Really Doesn’t Care
23. Bling and Balls Don’t Mix
24. Wrap it in Bacon
25. She Doesn’t Need a Reason
26. Yoda of Vajeen
27. Australians PARTY!
28. Laid Like Carpet
29. Caring is Foreplay
30. Don’t Just Go For It
31. Men Are Hunters