Mark Harris “Republican Hit Parade”


“Republican Hit Parade” Track Listing

1. Hillary’s No Yankee Doodle Dandy
2. Dear Marco Rubio
3. America We Love You
4. Jeb Bush
5. Give My Regards to Putin
6. Goodbye Hillary
7. Say Goodbye to President Obama
8. We Need a Commander in Chief Over Here
9. Scott Walker
10. Ted Cruz
11. Hillary Looks Like Hell
12. Vote For Trump
13. Won’t You Stay Home Bill Clinton