The Laughing Hyena Band/Singers – “Truly Tasteless Tunes II”

Not for the faint of heart, this album is a compilation of the most tasteless tunes we could find. We mean this album is as advertised – truly tasteless and is not up for consideration for gifts for grandma for Christmas. Unless your grandma’s tastes run to the raunchy side.

If your taste does run toward the raunchy this album is a good pick for you. If you are having a party Saturday night and need an album to play this particular album is a good pick for you. It plumbs the dimensions of tasteless but does not go quite so far as being disgusting.

If this music is not tasteless enough for you let us know. We won’t give you your money back or anything but we will sympathize with you.


“Truly Tasteless Tunes II”

1. Muff Diver Song
2. Leather Bag
3. Ice Man
4. The I-95 Butthead Song
5. Sweet Tomato Lady
6. Macho Meat Man
7. Rodeo Song
8. It Don’t Belong To You
9. Oversexed Rooster
10. Sweet Revenge