Reviews and Teasers

If you’re feeling more on the wild side, there isn’t a better knee-slapping time than Ernie Shill’s “Truckers Gone Wild.” Shill is a natural-born comedian whose smart-mouthed antics as a kid often ended with a good ol’ country whipping. A veteran of the U.S. Navy, Shill turned to trucking after the service and started entertaining truckers via CB on long hauls. After a few years, he wrote down his best jokes and called us here at Laughing Hyena Records. We were thrilled with Shill’s trucker comedy, especially hilarious bits like “How I Got This Black Eye” and other tracks that are sure to entertain truckers on the longest and most boring treks.

Ernie Shill “Truckers Gone Wild”


“Truckers Gone Wild” Track List

1) Born To Be a Trucker
2) Anyone Want To Give This Female a Ride?
3) Three Lies
4) Fat Ugly Women
5) The Suitor
6) I Don’t Like To Go To Canada
7) A Trucker No More
8) Call to Comedy