Reviews and Teasers

After listening to this album, raunchy and irreverent are the descriptions that come to mind. The album is as advertised, truly tasteless. We set out to find the most profane and off-color songs of all time and must surely have accomplished our mission. Included are versions of songs from middle school to songs written by David Allen Coe for his X-rated album, an all-time tasteless winner. Included for your listening enjoyment are such songs as the ‘Muff Diver Song’, ‘Linda Lovelace’ and ‘Shallow Throat’.


Yes, you will enjoy listening to truly deplorable songs until late at night as there is no way you can listen to all 25 songs just once.  The more you hear the more you want to hear. Tasteless Tunes lives down to your lowest expectations setting a low bar for your listening enjoyment. We challenge you to find a raunchier album in your whole collection. You will want to share this CD with your closest low rent friends.


So listen up, music lover. An opportunity like this comes around so infrequently that you will want to savor each individual song. Time is flying. Don’t waste another minute, listen up. And try to not be shocked.

Laughing Hyena Singers “25 Truly Tasteless Tunes”

Buy it Now $13.99

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


Not for the faint of heart, this album is a compilation of the most tasteless tunes we could find. We mean this album is as advertised – truly tasteless and is not up for consideration for gifts for grandma for Christmas. Unless your grandma’s tastes run to the raunchy side.

If your taste does run toward the raunchy this album is a good pick for you. If you are having a party Saturday night and need an album to play this particular album is a good pick for you. It plumbs the dimensions of tasteless but does not go quite so far as being disgusting.

We have here some of the best tasteless tune writers in the country including David Allen Coe as we cover some of the songs from his infamous “X-Rated Albums” Also a song by Laughing Hyena Records’ L’il Brother Trucker is included. If you are familiar with and like the music of Larry Pierce this is the album for you. And it lasts for an hour.
If this music is not tasteless enough for you let us know. We won’t give you your money back or anything but we will sympathize with you.

“25 Truly Tasteless Tunes” Track List

1. Vibrator Queen
2. Tapping That Thing
3. I Heard You Been Seeing My Old Lady
4. Wood Pecker
5. She Ran Off With A Trucker
6. All American Trucker
7. Little Brother Trucker
8. Muff Diver Song
9. I’m Your Mailman
10. Ice Man
11. Born An Asshole
12. Sweet Tomato Lady
13. I’m Your Meat Man
14. Rodeo Song
15. Get Your Finger Out Of It
16. Revenge
17. Motorcycle Party
18. Just A Quickie
19. Pussy Whipped Again
20. Put Me In Jail
21. Linda Lovelace
22. Shallow Throat
23. Don’t Bite Me
24. Grinds So Fine
25. Two Bit Whore