Reviews and Teasers

Ron White was born on December 19, 1956, and is a comedian specializing in blue-collar humor. White joined the United States Navy in his early 20s and was given the name “Tater Salad” because of his fondness for potato salad. White would go on to later use the nickname for his comedy album titled Tater Salad. In 1990, White was given a recording contract with Laughing Hyena Records, after he was introduced by fellow comedian Jeff Foxworthy, where he went on to record two albums. In the early 2000s, White went on to tour with comedians like Foxworthy, Bill Engvall, and Larry the Cable Guy.

Ron White “You Can’t Fix Stupid”

Buy it Now $13.49

Out of stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


    “You Can’t Fix Stupid” Track List

    1) Intro
    2) Seeing Old Friends
    3) Landscaper
    4) Touring On The Bus
    5) Cheesewheel
    6) Michael Jackson
    7) Petticoat Junction
    8) Ft. Polk
    9) The Globe
    10) A Flipper
    11) Bachelorette Party
    12) Refill
    13) You Can’t Fix Stupid
    14) Squirrel Man
    15) Chocolate
    16) Highway Delight
    17) Mile High Club
    18) Work Ethic
    19) High School
    20) Grandma in Texas
    21) Cousin Ray