Jimmie J.J. Walker “Dy-No-Mite” (Rated G)

Buy it Now $13.49

1 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Dy-No-Mite” Track List

  1. Kid Dynomite
  2. From the Ghetto
  3. Cockroaches
  4. Watching Black TV
  5. First Black President
  6. Slap the Black Off You
  7. Community Service Time
  8. Getting in Touch With My Whiteness
  9. Notorious B.I.G. now Legendary D.O.A.
  10. Disco Remix by Puff Daddy
  11. A Brother Computer