The Laughing Hyena Band “Deer Camp Songs”

Buy it Now $11.99

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Deer Camp Songs” Track List

1) In The Beginning
2) Mighty Manly Hunting Men
3) Can’t I Go To Deer Camp Too
4) Da Turdy Point Buck
5) Second Week of Deer Camp
6) Give Grandpa Some More Beans
7) Turdy Point Buck II Da Sequel
8) Who Are You People
9) Something To Shoot
10) Now My Left Foot
11) Chiquito War
12) Second Week Of Deer Camp Part II
13) Time To Go Home
14) Rusty Chevrolet