Larry Pierce “The Best Of Larry Pierce”

Buy it Now $14.99

60 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“The Best of Larry Pierce” Track List

1. Hillbilly Girlfriend
2. One On One
3. Hike Your Skirt Up Higher
4. She Tore Her Coat Off
5. If You Want Romance
6. Are You Coming Home Tonight
7. Good Enough to Eat
8. Don’t Tell Anybody
9. I’m a Lickin’ Man
10. Gigolo
11. When the Carnival Came to Town
12. You Are Always On My Mind
13. Don’t Pretend You Are Sleeping
14. Hunting Two Legged Deer
15. In the Rain
16. Plallus Is In Dallas
17. Shriveled Up
18. Slurp
19. All I Can Think of Is You