The Laughing Hyena Band “Deer Hunting Songs”

Buy it Now $10.99

1 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Deer Hunting Songs” Track List

1) Bungalow Bill
2) Grandpa Restocks the Cabin
3) Deer Hunting Is Great
4) Grandpa Brings Home The Deer
5) I Like To Drink Beer
6) Dick Cheney Bags A Lawyer
7) Da Turdy Point Buck
8) I Believe in Miracles
9) Happiness Is A Warm Gun
10) Grandpa Goes After A Buck
11) Deer Stand Shuffle
12) Deer Hunting Poem
13) Rut Stinks
14) 2nd Week of Deer Camp
15) Grandpa Shoots A Goat
16) Do You Want To Hunt Deer
17) A Word From The Deer