Joey Holiday “Funny Trucking Songs”

Buy it Now $14.99

177 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Funny Trucking Songs” Track List

1) The CB Song
2) Where’s The Pothole Patrol
3) Okey Dokey Good Buddy
4) Slowhio
5) She’s A Truckin’ Masterpiece
6) Shut Up Stupid
7) Orange Cone Zone
8) Truckin’ In My Underwear
9) Rooster Cruisin, Chicken Haulin’
10) She Love My Peterbilt
11) No Fat In My Diet
12) Truckin’ Love Song