Joey Holiday “Soldiers of the Highway”


“Soldiers of the Highway” Track Listing

1. Soldiers of the Highway
2. America, I Believe in You & Me
3. My Veteran Brother
4. Run For The Wall
5. Keep and Eye on America
6. All Because They Swore They Would:
7. Another Homeless Soldier
8. Warriors Without Weapons
9. Iron Pony Express
10. Let It Roll
11. Someone Tell Me Why