L’il Brother Trucker “L’il Brother Trucker”

Buy it Now $13.49

Out of stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Little Brother Trucker” track List

1) Shit Happens
2) Chicken Chokin’
3) Bull Shit
4) Tennessee Turbo Truckin’
5) Dick Head’s Comedy
6) Little Brother Trucker
7) West Texas Turkey Trot
8) Lizzie the Lot Lizzard