Reviews and Teasers

Thea Vidale don’t lie. What you see is what you get. She is an honest, warm, sometimes confrontational, larger-than-life comedienne who goes over the speed limit but gets away with it.
Her career started in Pasadena as a waitress. Her happy customers urged her to go on the comedy stage and she thrived and rose through the ranks. After appearing on Laughing Hyena’s “Comedy’s Dirty Dozen” and recording a CD for us, the response was so positive we asked her back for more. And she delivered two more primo albums.
Having four children and a Caribbean ex-husband gives her a wealth of material and we have captured a lot of it for you. Once when performing in Japan she performed for two and a half hours straight. In fact, she has played all over the world. And had her own ABC network sitcom. Her warmth, wit, honesty, and wisdom keep her fans coming back for more.

Thea Vidale “Momma Don’t Lie”


“Momma Don’t Lie” Track List

1. In From The Cold
2. Airline Adventures
3. It’s Hard To Be A Woman
4. Getting Older
5. Night Sweats
6. Freedom of Speech
7. Momma Is A Hellcat
8. Breakfast For A Queen
9. You Are A Handsome Man
10. Ho to Good Girl Ration
11. Who’s Your Daddy?
12. Mountain Lion Story
13. My Daughter-In-Law
14. Oppressed Latinos
15. Django and Avatar
16. Monkey Dance of Love
17. Bathroom Sounds
18. Lying Badly
19. Kids Raid the Pantry
20. Dad is Doing Mom
21. Green Tupperware Bowl
22. Unfrateful Children
23. Smoking Weed
24. Audience Interaction
25. Save A Life
26. After The Show