Monique Marvez “Sound Advice For Unsound Minds”

Buy it Now $14.99

4 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Sound Advice for Unsound Minds” Track List

1. I’m Not Blamin’, I’m Just Sayin’
2. Dad and Michael Jackson
3. Mom’s Rock!
4. Tank Never Full Again
5. Uterus’ Involved
6. Relationship with Their Junk
7. Keep it off Her Phone
8. Don’t Open the Movie with the Monster
9. Bad Man Picker
10. Get Off My Lawn!
11. Erin is a Tough Customer
12. Grandpa Loves Squirrels
13. Tribe of Two
14. Dibs on That Drumstick
15. She Gave Up Day Drinking
16. A Big GMC!
17. Low Maintenance Lesbians
18. Invisible Swordfight
19. Newlywed Porcupines
20. Prison, No Prison
21. Shar Pei On Top
22. Don’t Name Her Tammy
23. Remmeber To Forget