Reviews and Teasers

Joey “Coco” Diaz is an American comedian, actor, and podcast host.

Diaz began his career as a stand-up comedian in the late 1980s and early 1990s, performing in clubs in New York City. He then moved to Los Angeles, where he continued to perform stand up comedy and began acting in movies and tv, including “The Longest Yard”, “Spiderman 2”, and “Sopranos”, “My Name Is Earl”, and “Grudge Match”. He is known for his raw and honest style of comedy, which often touches on personal experiences and observations about life.

In addition to his work in stand-up comedy, he also hosts the popular podcast “The Church of What’s Happening Now” on Sirius XM, which features conversations with a variety of guests from the entertainment industry.

Diaz’s humor is often described as edgy, raw, unfiltered, and irreverent with a focus on the absurdity of everyday life. He has been praised for his ability to connect with audiences and make them laugh while also challenging their perceptions and assumptions.

Joey’s first CD is with Laughing Hyena named “Blue Album”.

Despite some controversy surrounding some of his past statements, Diaz continues to be a popular and influential figure in the comedy community. He is known for his hard-working approach to his craft and his commitment to entertaining audiences.

Joey Diaz “The Blue Album”

Buy it Now $14.99

4 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“The Blue Album” Track List

1. Introduction
2. Ho
3. In The Morning
4. Flip Them Over
5. They Are All Hypnotized
6. Cubian Eggroll
7. One Dead Flap
8. Karate
9. Punk Rock Cat
10. Tae Bo Black Belt
11. Working The Muffler
12. Kick Her In The Back
13. Rub Them Down
14. Poke Them In The Eyes
15. Bluebird Of Happiness
16. Getting High With The Cat
17. Hit
18. The Petunia Opens Up
19. PickPocket