Jay Hickman “The Duke Of Dirt”

Buy it Now $13.49

148 in stock

Buy 4 Get 1 Free, Use Code LH


“Duke of Dirt” Track List

1) I Got No Luck With Cars
2) Sexy Cheerleaders
3) Yo’ Mama
4) Like When You’re First Married
5) Don’t Let Her Read Cosmopolitan
6) My Favorite Adult Bookstore
7) Celebrity Impressions
8) Marriage Manuals
9) Why Men Get Drunk
10) Do NOT Call Me ‘Boy’
11) There Once Was a Senator From Mass.